Embedding of Change Management in Organizations

Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

Embedding of Change Management in Organizations

Thank you for taking the time to support our survey regarding the embedding of change management in organizations

A business world which is characterized by increasing dynamics and complexity demands constant willingness to change and continuous adaption of organizations. The targeted involvement of all affected stakeholders is a central element in reacting to the changes. With this study we want to identify to what extent change management functions are established in organizations and whether organizations practice change management in a structured and holistic way. 

The study consists of 10 questions and will take you about 5 minutes to answer. 

The survey is conducted anonymously. We will be happy to send you the results of our study as soon as they are available. If you wish to receive them, you may leave your contact details at the end of the survey. 

This survey is anonymous.

The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.

If you used an identifying token to access this survey, please rest assured that this token will not be stored together with your responses. It is managed in a separate database and will only be updated to indicate whether you did (or did not) complete this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses.

Verankerung von Change Management in Organisationen

Achtung: Javascript ist in Ihrem Browser für diese Webseite deaktiviert. Es kann sein, dass sie daher die Umfrage nicht abschließen werden können. Bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Browser-Einstellungen.

Verankerung von Change Management in Organisationen

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich Zeit nehmen unsere Umfrage zur Verankerung von Change Management in Organisationen zu unterstützen. Vielen Dank dafür!

Eine Geschäftswelt, die sich durch zunehmende Dynamik bei gleichzeitig steigender Komplexität auszeichnet, fordert von Unternehmen konstante Veränderungsbereitschaft und fortlaufende Anpassung. Die gezielte Einbindung aller betroffenen Akteure ist dabei ein zentrales Element, um auf die Veränderungen zu reagieren. Mit dieser Studie möchten wir herausfinden, inwieweit Change Management Funktionen bereits in Organisationen etabliert sind und ob Organisationen Change Management bereits strukturiert und ganzheitlich betreiben.

Die Studie besteht aus 10 Fragen und die Beantwortung dauert rund 5 Minuten.

Die Umfrage wird anonym durchgeführt. Sehr gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Ergebnisse unserer Studie zu, sobald diese vorliegen. Wenn Sie diese wünschen, haben Sie am Schluss der Umfrage die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kontaktdaten zu hinterlassen.

Dies ist eine anonyme Umfrage.

In den Umfrageantworten werden keine persönlichen Informationen über Sie gespeichert, es sei denn, in einer Frage wird explizit danach gefragt.

Wenn Sie für diese Umfrage einen Zugangsschlüssel benutzt haben, so können Sie sicher sein, dass der Zugangsschlüssel nicht zusammen mit den Daten abgespeichert wurde. Er wird in einer getrennten Datenbank aufbewahrt und nur aktualisiert, um zu speichern, ob Sie diese Umfrage abgeschlossen haben oder nicht. Es gibt keinen Weg, die Zugangsschlüssel mit den Umfrageergebnissen zusammenzuführen.